The Traveler’s Gift

The Traveler’s Gift by Andy Andrews is one of my favorite reads of the past couple months. It’s simplicity of story and the truths of its context made me reflect upon my own life. I highly recommend this short, yet fulfilling story of how our decisions shape our life.

The book leaves you with Seven Decisions That Determine Success:

1. The bucks stops here.

2. I will seek wisdom.

3. I am a person of action.

4. I have a decided heart.

5. Today I will choose to be happy.

6. I will greet this day with a forgiving spirit.

7. I will persist without exception.

Ask Yourself: How are these 7 decisions reflected in my life?

Buy The Traveler’s Gift on Amazon.com here

Leave a Reply

